Ia Ia! Cthulhu ftagn!

Just heard about Cthulhu, the movie (it’s got its own blog). Written by a couple of unknown (as in the IMDB not knowing anything else about them) kids, based on Lovecraft’s bibliography, not just a single book.

Trailer looks rather promising.

Except for… uhm, was that Tori Spelling I saw there, trying to play a hot chick? Ugh, really – I’d like to keep my dinner in my stomach a little longer…

(I’m not giving you a link, don’t pretend you don’t know her, we were all kids once and 90210 was there.)

~ por nushh en 2006/03/10.

Una respuesta to “Ia Ia! Cthulhu ftagn!”

  1. Hello my dear friend!

    First of all I must say that you got me here…I’d never had thought you’d open a blog but as soon as you told me you had opened, not one but two!! (and 1 in English!) I thought the Apocalypse had arrived and the world was (finally, after soooo much speculation) ending. (and we could alll live happily….everafter?)

    Now that I’ve come to terms with this new world order (AIB: After I’s Blog) I’ll say that I’m really looking foward to it… I’m sure it’s going to be very interesting and educative🙂 So please, do not hold back… rant about everything, in the end someone has to do it, doesn’t it?

    Have a nice bloggin’ experience!

    XxX

Responder

 
