My thoughts exactly

I’m trying to get off of my one-year-older lazy arse to finish off a couple of drafts I started these past weeks – which is when I didn’t want to let myself near a blog (my own or otherwise).

Job’s finished and I’ve passed the Zertifikat Deutsch (let me hear you cheer!) – so no more lame excuses for not writing. For starters – here’s a comic for you. I’ve probably gone a lot more gore-y whenever I’ve day-dreamed about it, but still it’s nice to see this.

If you didn’t get it – you lucky bastard, you.

~ por nushh en 2006/06/22.

No Responses Yet to “My thoughts exactly”

  1. Please don’t tell me you actually fell for it and watched the movie…?

    God, I’m serious, they shouldn’t let Uwe Boll do any more films… everything he touches turns into crap… even good games such bloodrayne. Please, check this out:

    http://www.petitiononline.com/RRH53888/petition.html and sign it.

    BTW, Congratulations (again!) for your exam!!

Responder

 
