24 everywhere

Some days I just lurrrve my job:

What you’re looking at is the cover of a report we’re working on right now. I’m told the title and company who asked for it are confidential, yaddahyaddah, so that’s what I’ve edited out.

It’s a shame this is just a draft and the final version won’t keep the cover, it’ll have some pretentious official logo and watermark and little else instead. But I almost melted when they gave it to me to have a look at and I saw Lin and Mike there.

No one else had noticed and they just stood there staring while I had my fangirl moment, so I’m guessing their opinion of me has changed a bit – for the worse. But then they’ve always thought I was a bit of a freak anyway.

~ por nushh en 2006/12/06.

Responder

 
